Consulado General y Centro de Promoción Comercial en LOS ÁNGELES

March 11th-13th, 2016

Argentine participation at “NATURAL PRODUCTS EXPO WEST”- Anaheim Convention Center, California  from  March 11 - 13, 2016  where representatives of 20  Argentine Companies, exporters of natural and organic products,  will be present at the Argentine Pavilion, booth #3878.


ARGENTINE DELEGATION AT “NATURAL PRODUCTS EXPO WEST 2016”

Rivara Mills & Oils www.rivara.com.ar

Bio Grains S.A www.biograins.com

Eco Holding www.ecoholding.com.ar

CAPYC – Cooperativa Agropecuaria Productores y Consumidores Ltda. www.grupodevoto.com.ar

Pronut SRL www.pronut.com.ar

Chiaseed www.chiaseed.com.ar

Organic Suppliers www.ogsuppliers.com

Aname Vio www.anamevio.com

Organic Latin America www.organiclatinamerica.com.ar

Pachamama Products www.pachamamaproducts.com

Petroagro S.A www.petroagro.com

Bazan Richibut / Honey Grains SRL www.bazanrichibut.com.ar

Food Safety S.A www.foodsafety.com.ar

Golondrina Trading SRL www.golondrinatrading.com.ar

Gregorio Numo y Noel Werthein S.A www.werthein.com.ar

Importadora del Carmen www.chiarello.com.ar

Kraus www.kraus.com.ar

Neofarms www.neofarms.com.ar

OIA – Organización Internancional Agropecuaria www.oia.com.ar

Santa Anita Oil www.santaanitaoil.com.ar

Fondo argentino de cooperación sur-sur y triangular