Consulado General y Centro de Promoción en Los Ángeles

March 19 through 23, 2018

Argentina will be participating in the upcoming GAME CONNECTION AMERICA tradeshow from March 19 through 23, to be held at AT&T Park in San Francisco.

The following Argentinean companies will be showcasing their latest products and servives at the event:

1) ARTIK GAMES
Contact: Sebastián Miramontes Website: www.artikgames.com

2) BACUS STUDIOS.
Contact: ignacio.baldini@bacusstudios.com Website: www.bacusstudios.com

3) BARBACUBE
Contact: andres@barbacube.com Website: www.barbacube.com

4) CIVISA MEDIA
Contact: Guillermo Patiño Mayer: gpm@civisa.com.ar Website: www.civisamedia.com

5) DALESI
Contact: Daniel Simons: kaeltolas@gmail.com Website: facebook.com/dalesiboldo

6) DEDALORD
Contact: Julian Callens: julian@dedalord.com Website: www.dedalord.com

7) ERROR 404 GAME STUDIOS
Contact: Marcos Ribatto Crespo: mribatto@e404.gs Website: www.e404.gs

8) GLOBANT
Contact: Kevin Janzen: kevin.janzen@globant.com Website: www.globant.com

9) KILLABUNNIES.
Contact: Mariano Obeid: mobeid@killabunnies.com.ar Website: www.killabunnies.com.ar

10) OKAM STUDIOS
Contact: Martina Santoro: martina.santoro@gmail.com Website: www.okamgames.com

11) ONE EYE ANT
Contact: Alejandro Jeroz: ale@oneeyeant.com Website: www.oneeyeant.com

12) PER ASPERA
Contact: Javier Otaegui: javier.otaegui@gmail.com Website: http://per-aspera.vg/

13) SCUBA LIGHT STUDIOS
Contact:Leandro Agostino agostino.leandro@gmail.com Website: www.scubalightstudios.com

14) SENSE OF WONDER
Contact: Javier Anaya: javier@senseofwonder.tv Website: www.senseofwonder.tv

15) TERRA
Contact: Florencia Fole: info@terralocalizations.com Website: www.terralocalizations.com

16) UNIVERSIDAD NACIONAL DE TRES DE FEBRERO
Contact: Juan Martín Bartimioli: jmbartomioli@untref.edu.ar Website: www.untref.edu.ar

17) WOKEINTERACTIVE
Contact: Paulo Venturi: pauloventuri@aendis.com Website: http://wokeinteractive.com/

For more information on GAME CONNECTION AMERICA PLEASE CLICK HERE.

Fondo argentino de cooperación sur-sur y triangular